Our Team

Thom Jess

Partner

tjess@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x111

Steve Rigor

Partner

srigor@arris-studio.com
(503) 477-8328 x112

Adriana Cook

Principal

adriana@arris-studio.com
(503) 477-8328 x113

Shawn Ridenhour

Principal

shawn@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x116

Heather Wiebe

Principal

heather@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x118

Rebecca Newman

Principal

rebecca@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x122

Geri Sandahl

Project Manager

geri@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x114

Vince Catania

Project Manager

vince@arris-studio.com
(503) 477-8328 x115

Pawitar Singh

Project Manager

psingh@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x119

Norberto Larios

Associate

norberto@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x121

Laura Dion

Associate

laura@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x125

Carolyn Nguyen

Associate

carolyn@arris-studio.com
(503) 477-8328 x126

Karla Roman Wong

Associate

karla@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x128

Pei-en Yang

Associate

peien@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x129

Dana Dimalanta

Associate

dana@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x132

Rebecca Johnson

Associate

rjohnson@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x131

Jackie Nieto

Associate

jackie@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x136

Caitlin Graves

Financial Operations Manager

caitlin@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x138

Jojit Diaz

Associate

jojit@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x139

Kevin Neuman

Associate

kevin@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x140

Katrina Chersicla

Associate

katrina@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x141