Our Team

Thom Jess

Partner

tjess@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x111

Steve Rigor

Partner

srigor@arris-studio.com
(503) 477-8328 x112

Adriana Cook

Principal

adriana@arris-studio.com
(503) 477-8328 x113

Shawn Ridenhour

Principal

shawn@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x116

Heather Wiebe

Principal

heather@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x118

Rebecca Newman

Principal

rebecca@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x122

Geri Sandahl

Senior Project Manager

geri@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x114

Vince Catania

Project Manager

vince@arris-studio.com
(503) 477-8328 x115

Pawitar Singh

Project Manager

psingh@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x119

Norberto Larios

Associate

norberto@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x121

Laura Dion

Project Manager

laura@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x125

Karla Roman Wong

Associate

karla@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x128

Dana Dimalanta

Associate

dana@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x132

Rebecca Johnson

Project Manager

rjohnson@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x131

Jackie Rathod

Associate

jackie@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x136

Caitlin Graves

Financial Operations Manager

caitlin@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x138

Ben Simsiman

Associate

ben@arris-studio.com
(805) 547-2240 x142